Staff

 

 

Brian Miller
Executive Vice President

Responsibilities
Annual Report
BIA Board of Directors
Executive Committee Retreat/Leadership Conference
Building and Housing codes
Community Development Policies   
Executive Committee
Government Affairs
Home Builders Care Assistance Fund
Issues Fund
Kentucky General Assembly
Land Development Council
Media Relations
Personnel, Political Housing Club, Public Affairs

Friend me on facebook: http://www.facebook.com/HBABrian
 
 

Tammy Arvin
Membership Director

Responsibilities: 
Affinity Programs, Ambassador Club
Associates Committee
Continuing Education Records
Membership Development and Records Retention
Seminar Records
Registered Builder/Remodeler Program
BIA Annual Golf Outing
Associates Outing
Signature Monthly Events
Holiday Party
Email:
tarvin@buildersnky.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Vicki Berling
Director of Professional Development

Responsibilities: 
Career Days/School Visits, Continuing Education Courses, Instructors
Evening Trades Program, Scholarships
Carpentry Advisory Committee
Electricity Advisory Committee
HVAC Advisory Committee, Education Committee
Email:vicki@buildersnky.com

   

Charley Wayman
Director of Sales & Marketing


Responsibilities: 
Show and Event Sponsorships
Northern Kentucky Builder Magazine
Annual Directory
Show Guides
Email: charley@buildersnky.com

 

Mandy Trenkamp
Administrative Coordinator

Responsibilities: 
Office support including reception duties
Enzweiler Building Insitute administration
Conference Center reservations. 
Association building committee meeting 
reservations and arrangments. 
BIA building maintenance
Association calendar
Email: mandy@buildersnky.com
 

 

Jessica Rose
Director of Shows & Events

Responsibilities: 
Cavalcade of Homes
Homefest
The Big Dig
Table Top Night
Show Sponsorships
Sales & Marketing Council

Email: jessica@buildersnky.com

 

Dan Smith
Director of Finance

Responsibilities
General Accounting
Maintain Membership Database         
Millennum Club membership
Dues Billings and other receivables
Human Resource/Employee Benefits Coordinator
Office Operations Coordinator
Email: dsmith@buildersnky.com